Our Mission

ICSSIET CONGRESS fosters research, education, communication, democratic deliberation, and policy engagement on the ethical progress of science and technology in society. Science & Society takes an interdisciplinary approach, with a focus on applied ethics and policy, to advance the responsible use of science and technology for humanity. 

Advisory Board

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Isa Spahiu, State University of Tetova - North Macedonia

Prof. Enkeleda Lulaj, Finance and Accounting, PhD University Haxhi Zeka Kosovo/ Kosovo

Organising Team

Congress Chairs 

Coordinators of the Congress

Scientific & Peer Review Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Anjali Awasthi and Concordia University Research Chair CIISE, Concordia University, Montreal/ Canada

  • Jacob Whitney, Management and International Business, University of Oklahoma/USA

  • Pr. Pascal Nguyen, University of Montpellier, France

  • Prof. Dr. Victor Maas, University of Amsterdam/The Netherlands

  • Pr. Adriana Burlea-Schiopoiu, University of Craiova/ Romania

  • Pr. Khalil Kassmi, Mohamed Premier University/Morocco

  • Prof. Samuel Fosso Wamba, Toulouse Business School/France

  • Prof. Dr. Mounia Benabdullah, Université Paris Panthéon-Sorbonne/France

  • Prof. Dr. Rim Faiz, University of Carthage/Tunisia

  • Prof. Dr. Oriol Gomis-Bellmunt, UPC/Spain

  • Prof. Dr.Ruben Ruiz, Universitat Politècnica de València/ Spain

  • Assoc. Prof. Shajara Ul-Durar, University for the Creative Arts, United Kingdom

  • Assist. Prof. Esra S. Döngül, Aksaray University, Aksaray/Turkey

  • Assist. Prof. Erkin Artantaş, Business Administration, Osmaniye Korkut Ata University/Turkey

  • Assist. Prof. Safraz Hussain, Government Graduate College Liaqat Road Sahiwal/Pakistan

  • Assist. Prof. Taghreed Abu Sarhan, Social Work, Department of Social Work, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, United Arab Emirates University/AL-AIN United Arab Emirates 

  • Assist. Prof. Biswa Mohana Jena, Department of Commerce, Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose College, Sambalpur, Odisha/India

  • Dr. Ayoub Khan (Senior Member, IEEE) received a Ph. D
    (Electrical Engg.) from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi/ India 

  • Tengiz Magradze, Georgian Technical University, Ph.D. in Power Engineering and Electrical Engineering/WINDTHINK

  • Ricardo Dizon, Polytechnic University of the Philippines/Philippines

  • Parvez Alam Khan, Doctoral/PhD st., Universiti Teknologi Petronas, /Malaysia

  • Yousef Ahmad Alolabi, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Kota Samarahan, /Malaysia

Congress Programme 

As Soon...